FIR Online, download legal format. IPC, CPC, CrPC, IP, NI, CP Act

Assam Chief Minister Relief Fund

Assam CM Fund PAN, Address and PIN Code for Income Tax Exemption Under Section 80G and to fill Income Tax Return

What is the Income Tax PAN (Permanent Account Number) of Assam Chief Minister Relief Fund? What is the address and PIN Code of Assam CM Relief Fund?

The Donations made to Assam Chief Minister's Relief Fund is eligible for 100% exemption from income tax under under section 80G of Income Tax Act 1961. Details to be filled for claiming exemption under income tax act is as under:




Name of Donee Chief Minister's Relief fund Assam
Address of Donee Chief Minister Office, CM Block, Assam Secretariat, Dispur
City Guwahati
State Code 4
PIN Code 781006
PAN of Donee AAATC4667K
Donation in Cash Fill the amount if paid in cash
Donation in Other Mode Fill the amount if paid by cheque or other mode
Total Donation Fill total Donation Amount
Qualifying Limit Select Yes of No
Eligible Amount of Donation Please fill the amount donated or eligible amount if any mention in the donation receipt

Once the schedule is filled, the return will itself in Schedule VIA savings pick up the figure as filled in 80G


Assam CM Relief Fund Donation Account Information

State Bank of India

Account No 35969660230
IFSC Code SBIN0010755
Branch State Bank of India, Secretariat Branch



Contact Information

Chief Minister Office

CM Block
Assam Secretariat
Dispur, Guwahati:781006
Ph: 0361-2262222
IVRS No: 0361-2313000 & 0361-2313255
E-mail: [email protected] 


Prime Minister Fund Donation

Prime Minister National Relief Fund PAN

PM Cares Fund Income Tax PAN

Donation to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF) - Guide to donate Online and off line

Donation to PM Cares Fund - Guide to donate Online and off line to Prime Minister's Citizen Assistance in Emergency Situations Fund


Chief Minister Relief Fund PAN, Address

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Arunachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Assam Chief Minister Relief Fund

Bihar Chief Minister Relief Fund

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Delhi LG/CM Relief Fund

Goa Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Gujarat Chief Minister Relief Fund

Haryana Chief Minister Relief Fund

Himachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Jharkhand CM Relief Fund

Jammu & Kashmir Relief Fund

Karnataka Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Kerala Chief Minister Distress Relief Fund

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Maharashtra Chief Minister Relief Fund

Manipur CM Relief Fund

Meghalaya CM Relief Fund

Mizoram CM Relief Fund

Nagaland Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Odisha Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Punjab Chief Minister Relief Fund

Rajasthan Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Public Relief Fund

Telangana CM Relief Fund

Tripura Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Uttar Pradesh CM Distress Relief Fund

Uttarakhand Chief Minister's Relief Fund

West Bengal State Emergency Relief Fund

Home| About Us| Privacy Policy| Disclaimer| Sitemap Contact Us