FIR Online, download legal format. IPC, CPC, CrPC, IP, NI, CP Act

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Himachal Pradesh CM Fund PAN, Address and PIN Code for Income Tax Exemption Under Section 80G and to fill Income Tax Return

What is the Income Tax PAN (Permanent Account Number) of Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund? What is the address and PIN Code of Assam CM Relief Fund?

The Donations made to Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister's Relief Fund is eligible for 100% exemption from income tax under under section 80G of Income Tax Act 1961. Details to be filled for claiming exemption under income tax act is as under:




Name of Donee CM Relief Fund Himachal Pradesh
Address of Donee CM Office, Himachal Pradesh
City Shimla
State Code 13
PIN Code 171002
PAN of Donee AABTC5563B
Donation in Cash Fill the amount if paid in cash
Donation in Other Mode Fill the amount if paid by cheque or other mode
Total Donation Fill total Donation Amount
Qualifying Limit Select Yes of No
Eligible Amount of Donation Please fill the amount donated or eligible amount if any mention in the donation receipt

Once the schedule is filled, the return will itself in Schedule VIA savings pick up the figure as filled in 80G


Himachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund Donation Account Information

HP State Cooperative Bank (Please confirm before transferring money)

Account No 4060100315
Branch Shimla




Contact Information

Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Himachal Pradesh

Shimla - 171002


Prime Minister Fund Donation

Prime Minister National Relief Fund PAN

PM Cares Fund Income Tax PAN

Donation to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF) - Guide to donate Online and off line

Donation to PM Cares Fund - Guide to donate Online and off line to Prime Minister's Citizen Assistance in Emergency Situations Fund


Chief Minister Relief Fund PAN, Address

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Arunachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Assam Chief Minister Relief Fund

Bihar Chief Minister Relief Fund

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Delhi LG/CM Relief Fund

Goa Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Gujarat Chief Minister Relief Fund

Haryana Chief Minister Relief Fund

Himachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Jharkhand CM Relief Fund

Jammu & Kashmir Relief Fund

Karnataka Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Kerala Chief Minister Distress Relief Fund

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Maharashtra Chief Minister Relief Fund

Manipur CM Relief Fund

Meghalaya CM Relief Fund

Mizoram CM Relief Fund

Nagaland Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Odisha Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Punjab Chief Minister Relief Fund

Rajasthan Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Public Relief Fund

Telangana CM Relief Fund

Tripura Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Uttar Pradesh CM Distress Relief Fund

Uttarakhand Chief Minister's Relief Fund

West Bengal State Emergency Relief Fund

Home| About Us| Privacy Policy| Disclaimer| Sitemap Contact Us