FIR Online, download legal format. IPC, CPC, CrPC, IP, NI, CP Act

Mizoram Chief Minister Relief Fund

Mizoram CM Fund PAN, Address and PIN Code for Income Tax Exemption Under Section 80G and to fill Income Tax Return

What is the Income Tax PAN (Permanent Account Number) of Mizoram Chief Minister Relief Fund? What is the address and PIN Code of Assam CM Relief Fund?

The Donations made to Mizoram Chief Minister's Relief Fund is eligible for 100% exemption from income tax under under section 80G of Income Tax Act 1961. Details to be filled for claiming exemption under income tax act is as under:




Name of Donee Chief Minister's Relief Fund, Mizoram
Address of Donee New Secretariat Complex
City Aizwal
State Code 22
PIN Code 796001
PAN of Donee AAAGC2036D
Donation in Cash Fill the amount if paid in cash
Donation in Other Mode Fill the amount if paid by cheque or other mode
Total Donation Fill total Donation Amount
Qualifying Limit Select Yes of No
Eligible Amount of Donation Please fill the amount donated or eligible amount if any mention in the donation receipt

Once the schedule is filled, the return will itself in Schedule VIA savings pick up the figure as filled in 80G


Mizoram CM Relief Fund Donation Account Information - Covid 19

State Bank of India

Account No 39278398200
Branch Dawrpui



Account No 18141450000025
IFSC Code HDFC0001814
Branch Aizawl




Contact Information

New Secretariat Complex, Aizwal - 796001

Prime Minister Fund Donation

Prime Minister National Relief Fund PAN

PM Cares Fund Income Tax PAN

Donation to Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF) - Guide to donate Online and off line

Donation to PM Cares Fund - Guide to donate Online and off line to Prime Minister's Citizen Assistance in Emergency Situations Fund


Chief Minister Relief Fund PAN, Address

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Arunachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Assam Chief Minister Relief Fund

Bihar Chief Minister Relief Fund

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Delhi LG/CM Relief Fund

Goa Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Gujarat Chief Minister Relief Fund

Haryana Chief Minister Relief Fund

Himachal Pradesh CM Relief Fund

Jharkhand CM Relief Fund

Jammu & Kashmir Relief Fund

Karnataka Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Kerala Chief Minister Distress Relief Fund

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Relief Fund

Maharashtra Chief Minister Relief Fund

Manipur CM Relief Fund

Meghalaya CM Relief Fund

Mizoram CM Relief Fund

Nagaland Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Odisha Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Punjab Chief Minister Relief Fund

Rajasthan Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Public Relief Fund

Telangana CM Relief Fund

Tripura Chief Minister's Relief Fund

Uttar Pradesh CM Distress Relief Fund

Uttarakhand Chief Minister's Relief Fund

West Bengal State Emergency Relief Fund

Home| About Us| Privacy Policy| Disclaimer| Sitemap Contact Us